Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Idaho Anti-Trafficking Coalition

868 East Riverside Drive Ste 170, Eagle, Idaho 83616, United States

Phone: (208) 630-6601 IATC Crisis Hotline: (208) 630-6601 press 9 Fax: (208) 506-6851 Email: info@idahoatc.org Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/idahoantitrafficking/ Idaho Suicide Hotline - 1-800-564-2120 Optum Idaho Crisis Hotline - 1-855-202-097

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm

Idaho Anti-Trafficking Coalition Program Staff

Executive Director:

Jennifer Zielinski

jennifer@idahoatc.org

(208) 630-6601 press 3 


Program Manager:

Kevin Zielinski

kevin@idahoatc.org 

(208) 630-6601 press 5


Executive Assistant:

Alyssa Staub

alyssa@idahoatc.org

(208) 630-6601 press 2


Peer Support Specialist:

Christine Dillon

christine@idahoatc.org

(208) 630-6601 press 6


Case Manager:

Renee Storm

renee@idahoatc.org

(208) 630-6601 press 4


Data Manager:

Dan Kittle 

dan@idahoatc.org

(208) 630-6601 


Licensed Clinician:

Lisa Schiro

Lisa@idahoatc.org

(208) 630-6601 press 1